Presbyterian Church in America: Administrative Committee

Senior Staff

Dr. Roy Taylor, Stated Clerk
ac@pcanet.org

Rev. John Robertson, Business Administrator
jrobertson@pcanet.org

Management Staff

Mr. Richard Doster, Editor, byFaith Magazine
ddoster@byfaithonline.com

Mrs. Sherry Eschenberg, Meeting Planner
seschenberg@pcanet.org

Rev. Wayne Herring, Church Relations Officer
wherring@pcanet.org

Rev. Bob Hornick, Assistant to the Stated Clerk
bhornick@pcanet.org

Mrs. Priscilla Lowrey, Documents Manager
plowrey@pcanet.org

Ms. Angela Nantz, Operations Manager
anantz@pcanet.org

Mr. Wayne Sparkman, PCA Historical Center Director
wsparkman@pcanet.org

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Amanda Burton, Pastor Search and Meeting Planner Administrative Assistant
aburton@pcanet.org

Mrs. Erika Derr, Standing Judicial Commission Administrative Assistant
ederr@pcanet.org

Mrs. Anna Eubanks, Financial Administrative Assistant
aeubanks@pcanet.org

Rev. Larry Hoop, Church and Presbytery Relations Representative
lhoop@pcanet.org

Ms. Amy Hoxter, Statistical Records and EIN Administrative Assistant
ahoxter@pcanet.org

Mrs. Monica Johnston, Database Secretary
mjohnston@pcanet.org

Mrs. Margie Mallow, byFaith and RPR Administrative Assistant
mmallow@pcanet.org

Rev. Billy Park, Korean Relations Representative
bpark@pcanet.org