Presbyterian Church in America: Administrative Committee

Are you looking for ministry resources and partners? Please see the list below for organizations that exhibited at the 46th PCA General Assembly. This list is in alphabetical order and our sponsors are highlighted according to their sponsorship level: Gold, Silver, or Bronze.

Organization Website/Contact Information Description
18.26 Network (MTW) http://www.1826network.com/ MTW Ministry – Vocational Missions
1st Principle Group http://www.1stprinciplegroup.com/ Gospel centered  counseling and coaching
20schemes https://20schemes.com/us/ Ministry in Scotland
A Cup of Water International http://givetodrink.org/ Missions organization
Accordance https://www.accordancebible.com/ Bible study software
ACS Technologies https://www.acstechnologies.com/ Technology solutions for faith-based organizations
African Bible Colleges http://africanbiblecolleges.com/ College
American Heritage Girls https://www.americanheritagegirls.org/ Christ-centered scouting program
Army Chaplain Recruiting https://www.goarmy.com/chaplain.html Military
At His Feet Studies http://athisfeetonline.com/ Bible studies for women
Banner of Truth https://banneroftruth.org/us/ Publisher
Belhaven University http://www.belhaven.edu/index.htm College
Bethany Christian Services https://www.bethany.org/ Children and family ministry
Birmingham Theological Seminary http://bts.education/ Seminary
Blessing Point Ministries, Inc. http://blessingpoint.org/ Ministry for churches
Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Co. https://www.brotherhoodmutual.com/ Insurance provider
byFaith Magazine http://byfaithonline.com/ Online magazine of the PCA
CHAIM – A Reformed Ministry to Jewish People https://www.chaim.org/ Ministry to Jewish people in the USA
The Chalmers Center https://www.chalmers.org/ Ministry to reach the poor
Chapel Music http://www.chapel-music.com/ Sells instruments
Children of Abraham Ministries http://www.coabraham.org/ Ministry to the Arabic community
Christian Focus Publications https://www.christianfocus.com/ Publisher
Christianity Explored USA https://www.christianityexplored.us/ Ministry training
Coalition of Korean Churches dulosforhim@gmail.com Alliance of Korean churches in the PCA
Covenant College https://www.covenant.edu/ Official college of the PCA
Covenant College Graduate School of Education http://grad.covenant.edu/ Official college of the PCA
Covenant Theological Seminary https://www.covenantseminary.edu/ Official seminary of the PCA
Created for a Purpose https://createdforapurpose.org/ Creative arts program ministry
Created4Good http://www.created4good.com/ Discover your calling ministry
Crossway Books & ESV Bibles https://www.crossway.org/ Publisher
CTK Boston Church Planting Center https://www.ctkboston.org/ Church planting in Boston
Edinburgh Theological Seminary http://www.ets.ac.uk/ Seminary
Embers to a Flame http://www.emberstoaflame.org/ Ministry training
Equipping Leaders International http://equippingleadersinternational.org/ Ministry for leaders
Erskine Theological Seminary http://seminary.erskine.edu/ Seminary
Evangelize Today https://www.evangelizetoday.info/ Evangelism training
First Asian Indian Presbyterian Church http://faipca.com/ Mission church in Fairfax Country, VA
Five More Talents https://fivemoretalents.com/ Website design
Fortress Book Service http://www.tanglewoodpublishing.org/ Publisher
Geneva College https://www.geneva.edu/ College
The Gift of Gender https://affirminggender.com/ Ministry regarding gender
Great Commission Publications https://www.gcp.org/ Publisher
Greenville Seminary https://www.gpts.edu/ Seminary
Harvest USA https://www.harvestusa.org/ Ministry for those affected by sexual struggles
Highland Theological College https://www.htc.uhi.ac.uk/ College
Home Works of America https://homeworksofamerica.org/ Home repairs ministry
Hope Community Project https://hopecommunityproject.org/ Ministry in Haiti
Indigenous Ministries – North America MTW https://mtw.org/teams/NorthAmerica/native-american MTW Ministry
Jesus Film Project https://www.jesusfilm.org/ Evangelism ministry
The Jude Project https://www.judeproject.org/ Biblical illiteracy ministry
Kianga Kids

kiangakids@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/KiangaCrafts/

Ministry in Kenya
LAMP https://pcamna.org/church-planting/church-planting-ministries/lamp/ MNA Ministry – Ministry training for men
Langham Partnership https://us.langham.org/ Ministry training
Life on Life Ministries https://www.lifeonlife.org/ Discipleship ministry from Perimeter Church
Ligonier Ministries https://www.ligonier.org/ Ministry outreach
The Master’s Seminary Press – Hymns of Grace https://hymnsofgrace.com/ Collection of approximately 355 titles
Metanoia Prison Ministries https://pcamna.org/metanoia-ministries/ MNA Ministry
Mid-America Reformed Seminary http://www.midamerica.edu/ Seminary
Ministry to State https://pcamna.org/ministry-to-state/ MNA Ministry
Ministry to the Military and Internationals http://www.ministrytothemilitaryinternational.com/ Establishes churches overseas for U.S. Military personnel
Mission to North America (MNA) https://pcamna.org/ North American ministry – Committee of the PCA
Mission to the World (MTW) https://www.mtw.org/ Global ministry – Committee of the PCA
MNA Chaplain Ministries https://pcamna.org/chaplain-ministries/ MNA Ministry
MNA Engaging Disability https://pcamna.org/engaging-disability/ MNA Ministry
MNA ESL https://pcamna.org/esl-ministries/ MNA Ministry
MNA Ministries https://pcamna.org/get-involved-2/ MNA Ministries
MNA Refugee & Immigrant Ministry https://pcamna.org/refugee-and-immigrant-ministry/ MNA Ministry
MTW France https://www.mtw.org/teams/europe/toulouse-france MTW Ministry
Napada https://napada.myshopify.com/ Ministry based in Thailand
New Growth Press https://newgrowthpress.com/ Publisher
North-West University, South Africa http://www.nwu.ac.za/ College
NXTGEN Pastors http://ngpastors.com/ Ministry training for pastors
One Story Ministries https://www.onestoryministries.org/ Publisher
P&R Publishing https://www.prpbooks.com/ Publisher
PAHSA: Presbyterian Association of Homes & Services http://www.pahsa.org/ Health care and services for older adults
Palmer Home for Children https://palmerhome.org/ Provides residential care for children
Parakaleo Church Planting Spouses https://pcamna.org/church-planting/church-planting-ministries/churchplantingwives/ MNA Ministry
PCA Administrative Committee http://www.pcaac.org/ Provides ecclesiastical and administrative functions – Committee of the PCA
The PCA Bookstore https://www.pcabookstore.com/ Bookstore of the PCA
PCA CDM Men’s Ministry https://pcacdm.org/ministries/mens-ministry/ Ministry of CDM
PCA Committee on Discipleship Ministries (CDM) https://pcacdm.org/ Discipleship ministry – Committee of the PCA
PCA Foundation https://pcafoundation.com/ Provides charitable financial services – Agency of the PCA
PCA Historical Center http://pcahistory.org/ Archives and manuscript repository for the PCA
PCA Retirement & Benefits, Inc. https://pcarbi.org/ Provides life and retirement benefits – Agency of the PCA
Pensacola Theological Institute https://www.mcilwain.org/ministries/pensacola-theological-institute/ Ministry through McIlwain Presbyterian Church
Pratap Guild (Helping Through Handicraft)

barbaraangert@gmail.com

HelpingThroughHandicraft@gmail.com

http://picbear.online/pratap.guild

Products come from Indian run Christian organizations
Presbyterian Evangelistic Fellowship http://www.pefministry.org/Home.html Evangelism training
Presbyterians Protecting Life http://www.ppl.org/ Pro-life ministry
Providence Christian College http://www.providencecc.edu/ College
Publicaciones Faro de Gracia https://www.farodegracia.org/en/ Publisher
Rafiki Foundation, Inc. http://www.rafikifoundation.org/about.aspx African based ministry
Rahab’s Rope https://www.rahabsrope.com/ Ministry based in India
Reformation Heritage Books https://www.heritagebooks.org/ Publisher
Reformation Hope http://reformationhope.org/ Ministry in Haiti
Reformed Presbyterian Theological Seminary http://www.rpts.edu/ Seminary
Reformed Theological Seminary https://www.rts.edu/ Seminary
Reformed University Fellowship http://www.ruf.org/ College ministry – Committee of the PCA
RESJ CPAs https://resjcpas.com/ CPAs and Advisors in the Metro Atlanta area
Ridge Haven http://www.ridgehaven.org/ Retreat Center – Agency of the PCA
Dr. Robert A. Petterson http://robertapetterson.org/ Speaker and author
Ronald Blue Trust https://www.ronblue.com/ Provides wealth management and trust services
Samaritan Ministries https://samaritanministries.org/ Medical ministry
Samaritan’s Purse https://www.samaritanspurse.org/ Ministry provides spiritual and physical aid
Serge https://serge.org/ International mission agency
SERMONAUDIO.COM https://www.sermonaudio.com/main.asp Broadcaster of audio and video sermons
Shepherding the Next Generation https://www.strongnation.org/shepherding Ministry for families and communities
Sign-Express https://sign-express.com/ Provider of lighted signs, LED signs, and outdoor signs
Sports Fan Outreach International https://sfoi.org/ Ministry training to reach sports fans
SRL Seminary/SEMINARIO REFORMADO LATINOAMERICANO https://www.srlseminary.org/ Seminary
Stewardship Technology, Inc. http://stewardshiptechnology.com/ Software company
TAG Kid’s Club https://tagkidsclub.com/ Ministry for children
TheaTheos https://www.theatheos.com/ Outreach ministry
Third Millennium Ministries http://thirdmill.org/ Publisher
Thistlebend Ministries https://www.thistlebend.org/ Mentoring and discipleship resources for women
Trail Life USA https://www.traillifeusa.com/ Christ-centered scouting program
Trinity Center for World Mission http://www.trinitycwm.org/ Ministry to develop churches in Central Africa
US Navy Recruiting https://www.navy.com/ Military
Westminster Seminary California https://www.wscal.edu/ Seminary
Westminster Theological Seminary (PA) https://www.wts.edu/ Seminary
WORLD News Group https://world.wng.org/ News from a Christian worldview
World Reformed Fellowship http://wrfnet.org/ Fellowship between Presbyterian and Reformed denominations
Worldwide Discipleship Association https://www.disciplebuilding.org/ Discipleship ministry

This list is in alphabetical order and our sponsors are highlighted according to their sponsorship level: Gold, Silver, or Bronze.